• 0800 0119 452
  • support@goblingaming.co.uk
translation missing: en.layout.layout.menu
Goblin Gaming

Daemonhunter With Combi-Pistol - Imperial Forces Direct Only


  • Dispached on the day it arrives at our warehouse
  • Klarna Buy now pay later available
  • Earn 10 Loyalty Points

This is a direct only product which we do not stock, it will be ordered directly from our supplier.

Available To Order

Add to Wishlist

About This Product

Supplier Games Workshop Direct Only
Code 99060107045
Type Model


Buy Cheap Games Workshop Direct Only Imperial Inquisitor Models Now, Earn Goblin Loyalty Points On Every Purchase - UK Royal Mail 24 Delivery Available At Checkout - Same Day Dispatch In Stock Orders - Real Time Stock Levels

This product is part of Games Workshop's Direct Only retail range, and is manufactured to order. Due to terms & conditions of the Direct Only Retailer program, orders containing Direct Only PRE ORDER items will be dispatched AFTER release day.

1 Daemonhunter With Combi-Pistol pack contains:

  • 1 Grey Knight Inquisitor armed with Combi-weapon

The Inquisition is the most powerful and secretive organisation in the Imperium. Armed with near-unlimited authority and access to a wide range of wargear, Inquisitors relentlessly hound threats to humanity, from within the dark depths of Hive Cities, to frigid asteroid belts and beyond. Inquisitors are authorised to use any force necessary to defeat the Imperium's enemies, including executing entire planets to prevent Chaos corruption from spreading further. Making their arrival on Imperial lines an ominous and enigmatic threat even for Imperial servants holding the line against humanity's enemies.

Supplied unpainted & unassembled

DISCLAIMER: Due to Games Workshop trade terms, we can only ship Games Workshop products to the following countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom