• 0800 0119 452
  • support@goblingaming.co.uk
translation missing: en.layout.layout.menu
Goblin Gaming

Ogres Kingdoms - Ironblaster / Scraplauncher


  • Dispached on the day it arrives at our warehouse
  • Klarna Buy now pay later available
  • Earn 20 Loyalty Points

You are buying a genuine product, shop with confidence.

We only sell new, unused products

Stock Coming

Email you when in stock?

We can let you know as soon as this item arrives at our warehouse.

Add to Wishlist

About This Product

Supplier Games Workshop
Code 99120213008
Type Model


Buy Cheap Games Workshop Direct Only Ogre Kingdoms Models Now, Earn Goblin Loyalty Points On Every Purchase - UK Royal Mail 24 Delivery Available At Checkout - Same Day Dispatch In Stock Orders - Real Time Stock Levels

This product is part of Games Workshop's Direct Only retail range, and is manufactured to order. Due to terms & conditions of the Direct Only Retailer program, orders containing Direct Only PRE ORDER items will be dispatched AFTER release day.

1 Ogres Kingdoms Maw Tribes - Ironblaster / Scraplauncher box set contains:

  • 109 Components with which to assemble 1 Ironblaster cannon OR 1 Gnoblar scrap launcher
  • 1 x Citadel 120mm oval base

One of the largest blackpowder cannons in the Ogre arsenal, the Ironblaster cannon is a relic of a bygone era capable of ear-splitting devastation and demolishing fortifications.

Crudely constructed, but deceptively deadly, the scrap launcher is crewed by a team of grots whom have taken to pillaging the battlefield for various sharp & heavy things they can launch at the enemy, especially bundles of discarded weapons and anything else they can find.

Supplied unpainted & unassembled

DISCLAIMER: Due to Games Workshop trade terms, we can only ship Games Workshop products to the following countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom