• 0800 0119 452
  • support@goblingaming.co.uk
translation missing: en.layout.layout.menu
Goblin Gaming

Skaven - Pestilens Plague Furnace / Screaming Bell


  • Dispached on the day it arrives at our warehouse
  • Klarna Buy now pay later available
  • Earn 40 Loyalty Points

This is a direct only product which we do not stock, it will be ordered directly from our supplier.

Available To Order

Add to Wishlist

About This Product

Supplier Games Workshop Direct Only
Code 99120206022
Type Model


Buy Cheap Games Workshop Direct Only Skaven Clans Models Now, Earn Goblin Loyalty Points On Every Purchase - UK Royal Mail 24 Delivery Available At Checkout - Same Day Dispatch In Stock Orders - Real Time Stock Levels

This product is part of Games Workshop's Direct Only retail range, and is manufactured to order. Due to terms & conditions of the Direct Only Retailer program, orders containing Direct Only PRE ORDER items will be dispatched AFTER release day.

1 Skaven clans - Pestilens Plague Furnace / Screaming Bell box set contains:

  • 45 Plastic components with which to build 1 Plague Furnace OR 1 Screaming Bell
  • 1 x Citadel 120mm oval base

Cloaked in a miasma of plague from the enormous censer swinging back & forth, the Plague furnace stains the ground with a rolling cloud of toxic fog and disease-laced blessings.

An unholy relic of the Horned Rat and his Grey Seers, the Screaming Bell is a notorious battle altar, of which the thunderous toll demoralises the enemies of the Skaven, as the Grey Seer perched atop the bell punctuates the infernal din with loud sermons and driving other Skaven to a reckless frenzy.

Supplied unpainted & unassembled

DISCLAIMER: Due to Games Workshop trade terms, we can only ship Games Workshop products to the following countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom