• 01606 76804
  • support@goblingaming.co.uk
translation missing: en.layout.layout.menu
Goblin Gaming

Tau Empire - Sunshark Bomber / Razorshark Strike Fighter

£45.13 5% Off £47.50

  • Dispached on the day it arrives at our warehouse
  • Klarna Buy now pay later available
  • Earn 45 Loyalty Points

This is a direct only product which we do not stock, it will be ordered directly from our supplier.

Available To Order

Add to Wishlist

About This Product

Supplier Games Workshop Direct Only
Code 99120113029
Type Model


Buy Cheap Games Workshop Direct Only T'au Empire Models Now, Earn Goblin Loyalty Points On Every Purchase - UK Royal Mail 24 Delivery Available At Checkout - Same Day Dispatch In Stock Orders - Real Time Stock Levels

This product is part of Games Workshop's Direct Only retail range, and is manufactured to order. Due to terms & conditions of the Direct Only Retailer program, orders containing Direct Only PRE ORDER items will be dispatched AFTER release day.

1 T'au Empire - Sunshark Bomber pack contains:

  • 51 Plastic components to assemble 1 Sunshark Bomber OR 1 Razorshark Strike Fighter
  • 1 x Citadel large flying base

Sleek, elegant and highly modular, the Sunshark Bomber can be equipped to handle any combat theatre. From smart missile systems, rapid fire burst cannons or heavy ion rifles, in addition to paired interceptor drones and a pulse bomb generator.

Foregoing an interceptor drone and the pulse bomb generator, the Razorshark mounts additional manoeuvring thrusters and a fearsome quad barrel ion cannon turret, in addition to it's wide array of tactical options.

Supplied unpainted & unassembled

DISCLAIMER: Due to Games Workshop trade terms, we can only ship Games Workshop products to the following countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom