• 01606 76804
  • support@goblingaming.co.uk
translation missing: en.layout.layout.menu
Goblin Gaming

Lord Of The Rings - Dwarf King's Champion

£22.80 5% Off £24.00

  • Dispached on the day it arrives at our warehouse
  • Klarna Buy now pay later available
  • Earn 22 Loyalty Points

This is a direct only product which we do not stock, it will be ordered directly from our supplier.

Available To Order

Add to Wishlist

About This Product

Supplier Games Workshop Direct Only
Code 99801465008
Type Model


Buy Cheap Games Workshop Direct Only The Lord Of The Rings Models Now, Earn Goblin Loyalty Points On Every Purchase - UK Royal Mail 24 Delivery Available At Checkout - Same Day Dispatch In Stock Orders - Real Time Stock Levels


This product is part of Games Workshop's Direct Only retail range, and is manufactured to order. Due to terms & conditions of the Direct Only Retailer program, orders containing Direct Only PRE ORDER items will be dispatched AFTER release day.


1 King's Champion pack contains:


  • 7 resin components with which to make a King's Champion and 2 Heralds
  • 4 x 25mm round bases


The title of King's Champion is an honour bestowed upon only the most skilled and loyal Dwarf fighters. At all times he is accompanied by a pair of Heralds, tough and sturdy Dwarves who bear proud banners proclaiming the kingship of their liege and the power of their hold. The King's Champion wears ornate chainmail, which is held together with a belt inset with gemstones. He holds 2 axes out wide and wears a flowing cloak and a plumed helmet. His 2 heralds are garbed in thick cloaks and tunics, with leather gloves, a robust helmet and a superbly detailed metal shield. Each herald holds aloft a banner with heraldic details.


Supplied unpainted & unassembled


DISCLAIMER: Due to Games Workshop trade terms, we can only ship Games Workshop products to the following countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom